Palms of Our Hands

A Polytheist's Blog

One Pagan’s Blog Project

Leave a comment

I’ve been browsing and nosing around paganism for a long time. The Pagan Blog Project is what’s finally getting me off my butt to actually explore and keep up with my spiritual practice.  I have a spiritual practice already–Roman Catholicism, which I still share with family and friends.  But the contemporary scandals surrounding Churchianity–that it is ok to defend pedophilic priests, while constantly pointing to a person’s sexuality as a badge or a bar to being loved–makes me ill. Even typing those words makes me realize that I need more from my spiritual life than rules and threats.

Thus, the Pagan Blog Project. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

